2016-2017

Autumn Term

Monday 5th September – Friday 21st October 2016

Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2016 – Half Term

Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December 2016

 Spring Term

Wednesday 4th January – Friday 10th February 2017

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2017 – Half Term

Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March 2017

 Summer Term

Wednesday 19th April – Friday 26th May 2017

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017 – Half Term

Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July 2017

 INSET DAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED

Thursday 1st September

Friday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd January

Tuesday 18th April