2018-2019

 

Autumn Term

Wednesday 5th September – Friday 19th October 2018

Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018 – Half Term

Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 8th January – Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019 – Half Term

Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term

Wednesday 24th April – Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019 – Half Term

Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July 2019

 

INSET DAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 3rd September

Tuesday 4th September

Monday 7th January

Tuesday 23rd April