Monday 15th October

Tower Bridge and Snowsfields International Week Activities Stay and Play-EYFS- 9:00-9:45am


Wednesday 17th October

International Evening Tower Bridge


Thursday 18th October

International Evening Snowsfields


Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

Half Term


Friday 2nd November

Year 6 assembly Snowsfields 3pm


Friday 9th November

Year 6 assembly Tower Bridge 3pm


Monday 12th November

Pupil Review Meetings – School Closed


Tuesday 13th November

School Photos – Snowsfields Primary and Tower Bridge Primary


Friday 16th November

Year 5 assembly Tower Bridge 3pm


Monday 19th November

Snowsfields Reception Applications Parent Workshop – Nursery – 9:00 – 9:45am


Wednesday 21st November

Tower Bridge Reception Applications Parent Workshop-Nursery- 9:00-9:45am


Friday 23rd November

Year 5 assembly Snowsfields 3pm


Wednesday 28th October

Tower Bridge Prevent Parent Workshop-all year groups – 9:00-9:45am


Thursday 29th November

Snowsfields  Prevent Parent Workshop – all year groups – 9:00-9:45am


Friday 30th November

Year 4 assembly Tower Bridge 3pm


Tuesday 11th December

Snowsfields Winter Crafts Stay and Learn – EYFS – 9:00-9:45am


Wednesday 12th December

Tower Bridge Winter Crafts Stay and Learn-EYFS- 9:00-9:45am


Friday 14th December

Christmas Show KS1 Tower Bridge 2pm


Monday 17th December

Christmas Show KS1 Snowsfields 2pm


Tuesday 18th December

EYFS Winter Concert Tower Bridge 9.30am

Christmas Parties Tower Bridge – own clothes

Christmas Dinner and KS2 Talent Show Snowsfields


Wednesday 19th December

EYFS Winter Concert Snowsfields 9.30am

Christmas Parties Snowsfields – own clothes

Christmas Dinner and KS2 Talent Show Tower Bridge


Friday 21st December

Christmas Concert – Festive jumpers

9.30am@Snowsfields   11.00am@Tower Bridge


Friday 21st December

Break up 1pm


Tuesday 8th January

Back to School