Summer Term 2019


Wednesday 24th April

Back to School


Friday 26th April

Reading Cafe Year 1


Friday 3rd May

Reading Cafe Year 2


Friday 10th May

Reading Cafe Year 4


Week beginning 13th May

Year 6 Test week – SATs


Friday 17th May

Reading Cafe Year 3


Friday 24th May

Reading Cafe Year 5


Monday 27th – 31st May

Half Term


Thursday 13th June – Friday 14th June

Year 5 School Journey


Week beginning Monday 1st July

Health Week


Friday 5th July

Race for Life and Sports Day at Southwark Park


Wednesday 10th July – Friday 12th July

Year 6 School Journey


Friday 19th July

Break up


Monday 22nd July

Summer holidays begin