2020-2021

Autumn term

  • Thursday 3 September 2020 – Friday 23 October 2020
  • Half Term Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020
  • Monday 2 November 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020

Spring term

  • Tuesday 5 January 2021 – Friday 12 February 2021
  • Half Term Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021
  • Monday 22 February 2021 – Friday 26 March 2021

Summer term

  • Monday 19 April 2021 – Friday 28 May 2021
  • Half Term Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021
  • Monday 7 June 2021 – Friday 23 July 2021

 

Inset days – school closed

Tuesday 1 September

Wednesday 2 September

Monday 4 January

2021-2022

Autumn term

  • Thursday 2 September 2021 – Friday 22 October 2021
  • Half Term Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021
  • Monday 1 November 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021

Spring term

  • Wednesday 5 January 2022 – Friday 11 February 2022
  • Half Term Monday 14 February 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022
  • Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 1 April 2022 

Summer term

  • Wednesday 20 April 2022 – Friday 27 May 2022 
  • Half Term Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022
  • Monday 6 June 2022 – Wednesday 20 July 2022

 

Inset days – school closed

Wednesday 1 September

Tuesday 4 January

Tuesday 19 April