2021-2022

Autumn term

  • Monday 6 September 2021 – Friday 22 October 2021
  • Half Term Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021
  • Monday 1 November 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021

Spring term

  • Wednesday 5 January 2022 – Friday 11 February 2022
  • Half Term Monday 14 February 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022
  • Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 1 April 2022 

Summer term

  • Wednesday 20 April 2022 – Friday 27 May 2022 
  • Half Term Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022
  • Monday 6 June 2022 – Wednesday 20 July 2022 (includes additional Bank Holiday for the Queen’s Jubilee)

 

Inset days – school closed

Wednesday 1 September

Thursday 2 September

Tuesday 4 January

Tuesday 19 April

Thursday 21 July