2019 – 2020

 

Autumn Term

Wednesday 4th September – Friday 18th October 2019

Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019 – Half Term

Monday 28th October – Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020 – Half Term

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 21st April – Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020 – Half Term

Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July 2020

 

INSET DAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September

Monday 6th January

Monday 20th April